A trailer for Angry Video Game Nerd: The Movie has finally been released

Angry Video Game Nerd: The Movie trailer

Cinemassacre Productions released the trailer for the Angry Video Game Nerd movie today, and I couldn’t be more excited. I’ve been enjoying James Rolfe’s videos since I first saw his early episodes of the Angry Video Game Nerd. I’m glad he has been able to fulfill a goal of his, and I’m glad I was able to support him through his fundraising project.

From the trailer, it’s obvious that this movie is going to be a big tribute to the fans; a lot of in-jokes about the Nerd and references past episodes. I can’t wait to see the full film, and hopefully it’s released soon.

Leave a Reply

